A Black and White Film Wedding

  I helped out at a wedding a while back, as a gift for the bride and groom. I used my digital for the “main course”, and used my film cameras to exercise my artistic freedom, with a more casual approach. Since it was a gift, if I shot the whole thing with film, I’d have to end up paying for film myself and that would be silly.  I’d love to do a whole wedding in 120 film, when someone is willing to pay for the service. The photos consist of shots from a Nikon FE, Yashica 230AF, and my Rolleiflex, all developed in D76 1:1. I have to apologize for the quality, this was scanned with a $60 dollar scanner.

.

.

One thought on “A Black and White Film Wedding

I'd Love To Hear From You

