Mamiya 645 Pro Samples

  I recently acquired a Mamiya 645 Pro Kit, so I took it out for a spin. It did not come with a metered prism, so most of the photos were shot with or without my Sekonic hand-held meter. It’s a mixture of Kodak Tri X and Neopan 400 developed in D76 1+1. I do not have a scanner that will scan 120 yet, so most of the photos were scanned(photo’d) by a digital camera and reverted back to positive in editing. It took a roll or two to get used to this camera, since I was too accustomed to my Rolleiflex T, but I think the rolls turned out great.

.

Michigan

I'd Love To Hear From You

