Black and White Foliage

Midland, MI / Yashica 230 AF / Tri X @ 1600 / D76
Probably the shot I like the most out of the whole roll. I always say, if you get one very good shot out of the whole roll, your roll is not wasted. In this case, its well worth it to me. This one is exceptional with the tonality, I told you my Yashica 230AF has a mind of its own. Anyway, the bench on the hill is overlooking the Tridge in Midland, MI. I had rolls of color film and my DSLR with me, but I stuck with black and white, I can tell its fall, can you?

Please also read my other entry – My Visit To Midland Michigan – In Black and White

I'd Love To Hear From You

