Two Weeks of My Life with Nikon EM

Nikon EM, 50mm f1.4 AIS Nikkor (Yes same one i showed you guys how to tear apart on here – check “Data”), Tri X 400 @ 400, TMX Developer, Rotary (Coffee Can — see “Data” on my blog) Process. Funny how a lot of people ask me what do I think about the EM. What I think? As good as any Center Weight Aperture Priority camera. I put the AIS 50 1.4 on there, how can it be bad? I do miss my AE lock lever/button here and there but, You don’t really need it when you know what you’re doing.

2 Weeks of my life.

All of us chatting in the kitchen while John’s Looking out the window

Dick’s working on the 150.

Kurt giving me a dirty look (as usual) in his garage.

Another look at papa smurf.

We were playing a game.

On the other side of the previous view, she’s chewing on my Tri X canister.

And Looking back on the other side once again.

In the basement corner

Silhouette, haven’t done this in a lone time. We were watching Walk The Line.

Cat’s watching the dripping faucet in the bathtub, where she drinks out of.

We went to Grand Traverse Pie Company to have lunch. Apparently they have more than just Pie there, they have sandwich, subs, soup, pot pies, and salad.

Well, EM works well with the resurrected 50 1.4 AIS, so did the Tri X and the TMX developer combo.

2 thoughts on “Two Weeks of My Life with Nikon EM

I'd Love To Hear From You

