Eastman Kodak VELOX E No.4 One Gross 5X7 Sensitized Paper

I got a box that’s very interesting, of cause there are no paper in it, right now I have the temporarily ownership, as I am scanning some old negatives that’s inside. Anyways, Here is THE awesome BOX.

Here’s some info I found on a forum: “Velox is a contact printing paper and not designed for projection printing with an enlarger. It is slow – it came in 6 grades with speeds of 170 for grade 0 to 10 for grade 5. Kodabrom enlarging paper from the same period had speeds from 11,000 to 2500 for papers graded from 1 to 4. “

I don’t think the new boxes warns you about only opening in the dark room.
I like those fonts.

EXPIRES SEPT. 1 / 1942!

I wish there were paper left in there I might use it, and use it with Extremely Flat Negatives 😉

One thought on “Eastman Kodak VELOX E No.4 One Gross 5X7 Sensitized Paper

I'd Love To Hear From You

