Sleeping Bear Dunes, Glen Haven, and Northport in C41 Color

  Remember the post from last summer, Sleeping Bear National Lake Shore in black and white? Well I actually did bring some C41 color film along too. However, it took about, well, this long to get them processed. I sent it to Joe in Cleveland originally wanted him to develop them. However his new job is taking too much of his time, so he finally bought it over to DODD i think is the name of the place (either in Lakewood or somewhere in Cleveland) to get them done, they look really good for C41, however, i still hate C41. Just wait till i finish my roll of E6 that’s still in the Mamiya 645 PRO, well, last time I shot it was in Midland, so If i ever finish it, I guess you’ll get to see it.

Here we go, one of my favorite places on earth, with  Kodak Portra 160 VC and Fuji 100.

11 thoughts on “Sleeping Bear Dunes, Glen Haven, and Northport in C41 Color

I'd Love To Hear From You

