Street Photography during Art Prize 2012

Went down to Art Prize to do some street photography on film, Didn’t stay as long or shot as much as I wanted to. So here’s what I manage to get, hope you find it somewhat amusing.

PS. Thanks to the knife inside the Exakta VX So I can cut my 36EXP roll into 25EXP. Yes, you have no idea what I am talking about, i expected that, but why don’t you go find out.

PPS I saw so many digital cameras that day I think I threw up a little bit in my mouth.

For the geeks:
Exakta VX / Zeiss Jena Pancolar 50 f2 / Adox CHS 25 / Xtol 1+1 Rotary

 

Jump to People of Art Prize in 2013,and 2010.

2 thoughts on “Street Photography during Art Prize 2012

I'd Love To Hear From You

