3rd March, 2013

  Nothing much to say about this week, other than I am sticking with the same camera as last week. I am really getting comfortable with the 40mm focal length. It works a lot better than 50mm. However, there is something different I did this week. Instead of developing the Tri X in Kodak Xtol 1+2 like I always do, I developed this roll in stock dilution. Reason being, apparently I had exactly 12oz of Xtol left in the bottle, which is the exact amount of chemical I use to develop a roll. I am sure the Xtol in stock dilution helped a bunch but I still think mostly it’s because of the Konica.

4 thoughts on “3rd March, 2013

I'd Love To Hear From You

