Help!

   Went to the store the other day and saw a guy laying on the cold ground next to a car in the parking spot. Seeing the gentleman got help right next to him and I can hear the sirens are on their way, I decided to take some shots of those unsung heroes at work. Salute to the Ferrysburg Police, Fire Department, the Paramedics, and the stranger who stayed with the fallen gentlemen the whole time.

 

  • My favorite shot is the last one,  full view is encouraged. The first two are just for the ambiance.
  • Minolta X700 / Rokkor X 50mm 1.4
  • Kodak Tri X in XTOL 1+2 Rotary

 

5 thoughts on “Help!

  1. hehehe… I laughed as soon as I saw this..
    I was told a joke…

    As a photographer;
    If you see someone fall through the ice and you have the choice of saving them, or taking pictures.. What film would you pick?

    Looks like you have done what I would.

    Tri-X all the way! 😀

    Nice work, btw.

I'd Love To Hear From You

