Street Photography at Lakeshore Art Festival Michigan – Eastman 5231

Went to the Lakeshore Art Festival 2016 in Downtown Muskegon, Michigan the other day. Brought my Exakta VX loaded with Eastman 5231 Plus X motion picture film for some street action. Alternative title for this post should be stroller/wagon fever. lol. I have to say the event was planned above and beyond my expectations, even better than some ‘other’ towns which I am not gonna name. And for that, I proudly present the Watch mUSkeGOn logo with this post. Good job, organizers! Film is developed in Rodinal 1+50 Rotary.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Street Photography at Lakeshore Art Festival Michigan – Eastman 5231

    • I did hear someone gossiping behind me trying to figure out what I am doing, then I heard the word “spying” and “people” ……

    • Well I’ll give you an execuse to get up here, you gotta visit the WWII – USS Silversides SS236 and the WWII also LST 393! Where you can get inside both of them.

I'd Love To Hear From You

